How does a really nice person become Bitter and Twisted?

Well, isn’t that a great question?  I would say that I am about 98% really nice and that would leave about 2 % B&T.  You don’t just become bitter and twisted unless forced into it.  Well, yea, there are the occasional curmudgeons who are just naturally B&T but to be really, really Bitter and Twisted SOMETHING profound must take place.

Something so rare that you can feel your inner Bitch come spewing forth!  Something so heinous that you just imagine yourself drinking straight vodka and really fucking someone up.  But I don’t think I am quite there yet.  No.  I want to take a few people down first.  Then I may or may not self-destruct.

You see it all started a while back.  Way back in 2012.  Really it started earlier than that and I was just too blind to see it.  I was a “nice girl.”  All the stereo types.  Naive.  Trusting.  Stupid.  Trust me:  I am no longer any of those things.  Yes, okay. Okay.  I am one thing:  Resilient.  I will bounce back.  Maybe in a new form.  Maybe not as nice or calm or trusting as I once was but I have to find a balance in my life.

So, this blog is going to be my Evil, vengeful, Bitter and Twisted outlet. Let the games begin!  Oh, I pity those who have crossed me.  I will NOT be kind.  I will NOT hold my tongue and I will allow them to suffer a portion of what I have been put through the last three years.

Just wait!

Leave a Reply

